1 COCOROSIE "Rainbowarriors" 3:54 (Touch And Go Records)

2 BROTHER ALI "Uncle Sam Goddamn" 4:57 (Rhymesayers Entertainment)

3 SECRETARY BIRD "Somewhere Girls" 3:05 (In De Goot Recordings)

4 EL-P "The League Of Extraordinary Nobodies" 2:34 (Definitive Jux.)

5 URSULA POINTS "Gone To Stay" 2:58 (Psychic Hits)

6 SOULAR "So This Is The Way It Feels" 3:28 (Astonish Entertainment)

7 PELA "Lost To The Lonesome" 3:12 (Great Society)

8 KRISTOFFER RAGNSTAM "Breakfast By The Mattress" 3:38 (Bluhammock Music)



UNACH BI 79

CMJ-NMM146

thonal purposes only, Not for sale. No part
sc may be reproduced in any form. Made in
Mastered by Sories Studies

9 DEAD HEART BLOOM "Chelsea Song #2" 3:00 (KEI Records)

10 CRAWLING WITH KINGS "In The 90s" 5:33 (My Plastic Records)

11 NEUROSONIC "So Many People" 2:44 (Bodog Music)

12 PORCUPINE TREE "Fear Of A Black Planet - Alt Version" 4:18 (Atlantic Records)

13 BLACKFIELD "Christenings" 4:37 (We Put Out / Atlantic Records)

14 ALL SMILES "Moth In A Cloud Of Smoke" 3:46 (Dangerbird Records)

15 FICTION LIKE CANDY "Invisible Man" 2:53 (Stars In My Mouth Music)

16 OJOS DE BRWO "Sultanas De Merkaillo" 3:30 (Six Degrees Records)

17 THE DON'TS "BlahBlahBlah" 4:10 (Self-Released)

- 1 COCOROSIE "Rainbowarriors" 3:54 (Touch And Go Records) 2 BROTHER ALI "Uncle Sam Goddamn" 4:57 (Rhymesayers Entertainment)
- 3 SECRETARY BIRD "Somewhere Girls" 3:05 (In De Goot Recordings)
- 4 EI-P "The League Of Extraordinary Nobodies" 2:34 (Definitive Jux)
- 5 URSULA POINTS "Gone To Stay" 2:58 (Psychic Hits)
- 6 SOULAR "So This Is The Way It Feels" 3:28 (Astonish Entertainment)
- 7 PELA "Lost To The Lonesome" 3:12 (Great Society)
- 8 KRISTOFFER RAGNSTAM "Breakfast By The Mattress" 3:38 (Bluhammock Music)
- 9 DEAD HEART BLOOM "Chelsea Song #2" 3:00 (KEI Records)
- 10 CRAWLING WITH KINGS "In The 90s" 5:33 (My Plastic Records)
- 11 NEUROSONIC "So Many People" 2:44 (Bodog Music)
- 12 PORCUPINE TREE "Fear Of A Black Planet Alt Version" 4:18 (Atlantic Records)
- 13 BLACKFIELD "Christenings" 4:37 (We Put Out / Atlantic Records)
- 14 ALL SMILES "Moth In A Cloud Of Smoke" 3:46 (Dangerbird Records)
- 15 FICTION LIKE CANDY "Invisible Man" 2:53 (Stars In My Mouth Music)
- 16 OJOS DE BRUJO "Sultanas De Merkaillo" 3:30 (Six Degrees Records)
- 17 THE DON'TS "BlahBlahBlah" 4:10 (Self-Released)